First Blog Post

This is not a real post but just a test example to see how this is going to look.

Although I’ve been creating content for years,  blogging for BurrellesLuce‘s Fresh Ideas blog, and have written guest posts for other blogs, I had not created my own platform from scratch.

I’m teaching a class on blogging this semester and I don’t believe in asking others to do what I’m not willing to do–so here it is! 🙂 

 

PS – If you’d like to read some of my older posts, click here to find my oldest post. You may scroll forward to newer posts by clicking “next” at the bottom. 

Leave a Reply

