Remembering Bruce Merchant

Loss is never easy. Sudden, unexpected loss lays bear our emotions and reminds us that life is short, and in some cases, fleeting. This is exactly what happened when I received the news yesterday that my former boss, mentor and friend, Bruce Merchant had suddenly passed away.

He made such an incredible impact on the lives of those around him. I can only hope that even a single person will say that when I’m gone. In Bruce’s case, there is no shortage of those who testify to his exceptionality.

Go to CommPRO.biz to read for yourself:  http://www.commpro.biz/news/remembering-bruce-merchant-friend-and-mentor.

July 2001: Fay Shapiro, Bruce Merchant, Tony Angeline, Tressa Robbins

July 2001: Fay Shapiro, Bruce Merchant, Tony Angeline, Tressa Robbins

Rest in peace, my friend.

 

 

 

 

 

NOTE: Unfortunately, I’m in the middle of moving and this old, analog photo is the only picture I can get my hands on at the moment.

 

 

Leave a Reply

